dupa

Author Topic: ABOUT ZABAWARE MOOD .HAP'S  (Read 11239 times)

Dr.Benway

• View Profile
ABOUT ZABAWARE MOOD .HAP'S
« on: May 22, 2005, 08:54:54 am »
Right now I am studying the .hap-files that Hal uses.
These files are located in the folder "Zabaware/Ultra Hal Assistant 5.0/Characters".
I have transfered the settings in the .hap-files to the table below.

Please take specifically notice of the following values (grayed out):

Neutral / HighEnergyNoise: 0.20000
Neutral / browtalk: 0.70000

Sad / browtalk: 0.70000
Sad / visemes: 12800000

Are these values the result of typing mistakes made by Medeksza?

http://www.zabaware.com/forum/uploaded/dr.benway/200552285328_Zabaware_moods.gif
« Last Edit: May 22, 2005, 05:54:26 pm by Dr.Benway »

Dr.Benway

• View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2005, 09:07:22 am »
Here comes my second question.
Hal uses the configuration file "Default.psn" to link the emotions of Hal to Haptek mood-files.
This file is located in the folder: "Zabaware/Ultra Hal Assistant 5.0/Characters/"
Here follows the content of "default.psn":

"Angry1","angry.hap"
"Angry2","bully.hap"
"Angry3","pycho.hap"
"RunProg","happy.hap"
"Snooze","sleepy.hap"
"Write","happy.hap"
"Learn","happy.hap"
"Happy1","Happy.hap"
"Happy2","ShyLove.hap"
"Sad1","sad.hap"
"Sad2","mellow.hap"
"Sad3","brokenheart.hap"

"Surprised1","pondering.hap"
"Surprised2","skeptic.hap"

"Normal1","neutral.hap"
"Normal2","shy.hap"
"Normal3","shylove.hap"

Please take specifically notice of the red lines.
Why has Medeksza linked surprise to "pondering mysteries" and "skeptic"?
« Last Edit: May 22, 2005, 09:07:50 am by Dr.Benway »

freddy888

• View Profile
    • AiDreams
« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2005, 10:21:57 am »
You star!